Sword of Truth Series

Rating: ★★★★
Category: Books
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Author: Terry Goodkind

Many fantasy stories begin with a seemingly ordinary man embarking on an extraordinary mission and Terry Goodkind’s Sword of Truth is no different. We have Richard Cypher, a regular forest ranger, who begins his quest when his father is brutally murdered by a powerful wizard. In his journey, he meets the exquisite Kahlan Amnell, his future life partner, and together they experience tales upon tales of sorcery, mythical beasts, and magical boundaries…for Richard is named the Seeker, the one who is destined to hold the Sword of Truth. As such, he struggles with the responsibility of bringing order in a world that’s about to be engulfed in darkness.

Richard and Kahlan’s epic story spans eleven novels, namely…>>> Read more at Coolay.com >>>

1 Comment

  1. Francis Tanio

    July 31, 2008 at 8:57 am

    I've read ol SOT buks except the confessor.. kewl book..

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.